I want to write a story…

…but I need a stimulus. Who’s got one for me? A photo, a song, a word…anything!

5 responses to “I want to write a story…

  1. What type of story do you want to write?

  2. I think that is part of the problem. All I know is that it will be fictional.

  3. No idea of the genre? Topics you want to cover? Messages you want to get across?

    Maybe: http://666resurrection666.deviantart.com/art/Banff-120034220

  4. Oooooh I like that. I think it definitely deserves a story. Thanks!

  5. drippingwithsarcasm

    Lisa, I wrote this a few days ago for a comp class. Thought it might provide you with some inspiration.

    http://drippingwithsarcasm.wordpress.com/2009/05/09/into-the-mystic/

Leave a Reply

