spring is coming…

I could smell it in the air this morning. I got out of the shower and looked out of the bathroom window and there was Mr. Sun! I tried to capture how beautiful and sparkly the sunlight glistening off of the crystals of snow on the roof of the kitchen was. It didn’t go so well. Instead, here is what downtown looked like from the parking garage at CSU when I arrived to work this morning. Today is lovely.

I am growing a potato vine, or something, in a glass jar. I don’t know if anything worthwhile will come of it, but it looks pretty in the kitchen window.

And now to figure out what gets planted this year. I love you, Mr. Sun.

Leave a Reply

